McDude's Kind of Cool

Johnny Walker Red

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-04-11 - 6:53 p.m.

Friday was a grand search for the meaning of life. The old roommate and I went to G-money and Talkshow�s place to party it up. G-money�s ex-girlfriend stopped by and brought some guy whom I believe is gay. He started talking shit about how he loves to do Mustard and vodka shots. So I talked him into doing one. He didn�t seem to enjoy it which I took as a major victory at the time. We went to some bar called my first name. It was everything I wouldn�t have in a bar. Lots of hockey stuff and no Miller Lite! Come on. I�d have football stuff and no Bud Lite. We only stayed there for one drink. We went to two or three more bars. Nothing spectacular. On the way back I was giving G-Money some shit about how he�s already done the dishes at his new place. I don�t recall the last time he did the dishes over here. So we started wrestling around. The next thing I know we took off our shirts and we were wrestling in his back yard. I kept giving him titty twisters. He kept giving me noogies and we were both covered in mud. Eventually G-money was sick and puking. He sounds like Chewbacca when he vomits. That�s what you get for drinking a bottle of Johnny Walker Red before going out.

Saturday was a little more laid back. I got back at my place at 11 then slept until 3. I called benefits buddy and she came over. Talkshow came up and we went and saw �Hellboy�. After that Talkshow went back into the city. I made pasta salad, play bb at Playstation 2 and had sex. Today I had dinner at my brothers. Weekend over. I still don�t know the meaning of life. The End!

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!