McDude's Kind of Cool

Female Ouija Board

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-04-15 - 8:14 p.m.

Tuesday night I was in the process of cleaning out all of my closets. I was doing this to throw away all the junk that has collected since my move to Chicago. Plus I will be giving clothing that no longer fits to good will. Anyway the Dancer calls up to ask what I�m doing. Which I idiotically responded with, 'cleaning out my closets' and she offered to help. How could I refuse her help? So she came over and we�re moving stuff from my room into g-money�s old room when she stops to blow her nose. After throwing the tissue away she puts on her coat and says, �I�m leaving and I think you know why!� I looked down at the trashcan to see the condom wrapper from Saturday night.

�Oh, you�re leaving because I had sex on Saturday night?�

�I thought you were someone else, now I know you are just a typical guy.� She stormed out the door. Well I guess her expectations were squashed or something. I made it perfectly clear multiple times that we were just friends. I guess some women don�t understand direct communication. They need to find prophylactics in the trashcan.

She called about 20 minutes later saying I lied to her. Apparently she asked me on the phone Sunday when the last time I had sex was. So like always I was discreet about benefits buddy and told her she was the last person I had been with. But for the span of 15 minutes, I was scum of the earth, liar man, who will stick his dick in anything. I suppose if that were true I would have continued to stick it in her. Logic is always lost when you�re angry. Then she said we�d never talk again and we hung up.

Was that the end of the story? Of course not, she called later and asked if I understood why she was mad. I said yes and then she acted like nothing ever happened. I swear this girl is like an Ouija Board.

So on a related note I now have zero personal ads on the Internet. I have zero dating possibilities. I�m rather turned off by the entire dating scene. I figure once I�ve truly given up looking I�ll meet Ms. Right. However you have to try and forget which is imposable. Try to forget your name? See you can�t do it.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!