McDude's Kind of Cool

Bloody Beaver

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-04-09 - 5:03 p.m.

Written Thursday afternoon!

I guess it is a bad idea to vomit on yourself and then put the clothes in the laundry 2 weeks later. That is exactly what I did. Now the clothes I vomited on have wonderful vomit stains. I wonder if there is a way to get a 1-month-old vomit stain out of a shirt. The clothes should probably burn as a tribute to over-partying everywhere. Over-partying is a serious social issue and needs to be addressed. Under partying is an equally serious issue and should be addressed as well.

Last night g-money came out to the suburbs to pick up his electric guitar. Then I went and bought a Playstation 2 with a modem so that I can play online. I also bought a baseball game. I haven�t purchased a baseball game since the original Nintendo was out. I was playing it until about 1 o�clock last night. The one thing that blocked me from playing video games more often has been removed. I can now always find a human opponent online. I better be careful to remember to eat.

My new roommate called yesterday. She�s planning on coming in and signing the lease next Monday. Every time I mention to someone that a complete stranger that is a woman is moving in, the typical response is, �Is she cute.� I also get, �Alright!!!� after I respond to the first question. I�ll bet she�s getting the exact opposite question. She�ll tell someone she�s moving in with a complete stranger that is a guy and they are probably asking her stuff like, �Is he a creep?� �Have you completed a thorough background check?� �Is there a lock on your door?� �Does he look desperate?�

I�m writing this at work since I have absolutely no work to do. I�m writing it in word and will save it as a password protected document to a floppy disk. That way no one will ever find it.

I�m hanging out with the Irish girl for the last time tonight. She�s flying back tomorrow afternoon. We�re probably going to go out for some food and a few drinks. I told the old lunch buddy today and he said, �McDude you�d better get your offense on the field.� The Big Brain said, �McDude what do you have to lose, if she says no she�ll be thousands of miles away tomorrow.� G-Money said, �At least kiss her goodbye.� Talkshow, who is the master at finding woman in different states and countries, also put some heat on me to make a move. The more these people mention it the more I think they are jinxing me. You can�t plan a move. It just happens. When it does it rocks. If you plan it then you�ll wide up looking like a fool. I�m no fool. I shall look cool. No pre-planned �yawn-stretches� or �stop-shorts� for me. I�ll wing it. Hug her goodbye and be content on having a buddy in Northern Ireland.

Written Friday Afternoon!

I am at work with absolutely nothing to do again today. Dinner with the Irish girl went as expected. We went to PF Chang�s and then had a few beers at her place. I decided to drive to PF Changs. We got in the car and I started it up. My seatbelt alarm sounded and she said, �The bloody beavers will drive you mad!�

�What?�

�The bloody beavers. It�ll make you loopy�

�Are you menstral or something? What does bloody beavers have to do with anything?�

She blushed and put her hand to her mouth, �The bloody beepers not bloody beavers! God where�s your mind at?�

�Oh, bloody beepers,� now I�m embarrassed. The beeping of my seat belt alarm jacked me. At least we had a good laugh out of it. We had a long conversation about dating and where do you meet quality people at the old age of 28. We agreed there is no place to meet quality people at the age of 28. After dinner I spent about 2 hours at her place drinking and helping her pack. She gave me some laundry detergent, a half bottle of vodka, a loaf of bread, black tea bags and some noodles. She then wrote down her address and said I should try and visit. I might try and do that. But I probably won�t. I�d rather go see her than the South African. We hugged good-bye and I left.

When I got home their was 2 messages on my machine from the Dancer. One was just, �Hey its me give me a call.� The second voice message said, �Hey its me, I just want to be discrete on your answering machine but I thought of something I want to tell you.� She knew I was going to dinner with the Irish girl and this was her premeditated attempt to ruin our libido potential. She called after lunch and I asked what she had to tell me. She replied, �Its not important anymore.� I�m beginning to think she�s that girl from Wayne�s world that stalks Wayne. Aaaack.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!