McDude's Kind of Cool

Irish Mind reader

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-11-12 - 11:32 p.m.

Tonight was poker night. Poker night is now a staple during the week. Every wed. I get the big brain and we go out to Pastabilities. Then we meet Talk show host and my roommate somewhere for a couple hours of poker.

Tonight Talk show host reminded me of a stripper my roommate got a lap dance from in Vegas. During the dance the stripper looked over at me and said, �Hey you look like Mr. Bean�� or the guy in American Pie that fucked Stiflers mom��.. or a Beattle.� The guys kept joking about how I looked like a fat Mr. Bean that didn�t make them laugh. I think Mr. Bean would be sexier if he added 40 pounds.

So I tried to end the verbal assault by saying. �Hey a stripper will say anything to get some money. I just want to tell them to shut up and rub their dick on my ass! Wait�� Of course I meant to say rub their ass on my dick but it was to late. I had dug my own grave and was the subject of endless ridicule for the remainder of poker night.

Last Wednesday I went out with the Irish crew. We had our farewell lunch and we decided to meet in Schaumberg for a few drinks. The cute girl I had trained sat right next to me and we started talking and flirting. After about 20 minutes someone else started telling a rather long anecdote that sucked in everyone�s attention. So naturally I began daydreaming. For some reason I started thinking of a dream I had the night before. In the dream I had a giant zit on my testicles. When I popped it puss started squirting from my testicles like water from a fire hose. Halfway through my daydream the cute Irish girl gave a little ewe gross chuckle and cover her mouth in disgust. The thing is she was the only one that did this and the anecdote being told was neither gross nor funny. I thought she had read my mind. So I started thinking of funny things and gross stories to see if I could get any reaction from her. But she didn�t react. Either she knew that I knew she read my mind. Or she didn�t really read my mind. The last thing I need is someone seeing my thought and finding out all the crap that I write in this journal.

The girl that is Taller, smarter, older and makes more money emailed me today. One day after I had declared it over. So I guess it isn�t over. She claimed to have been sick earlier in the week and that her Grandmother died yesterday. She�ll be traveling to Florida for the funeral and she said we�d chat next week. I was so set on moving on to. Now I have to give her another chance because I was bitching about not getting another chance yesterday. I jinxed the entire situation.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!