McDude's Kind of Cool

He's a great listener

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-10-23 - 10:32 p.m.

I have date this Sunday. Yet another first date opportunity. This girl is as tall as I am and probably makes more money. She�s a �Senior Financial Analyst� and is 2 steps away from getting her Masters from Duke. I�ll have to shed all the stereotypes of being, shorter, poorer and dumber than my date. Not to mention that her last boyfriend was blind. I can�t live up to that. He was probably really good with his hands not to mention a great listener. I�ll probably zone her out on the first date to daydream about my John Madden football franchise. Plus I hate her first name.

I�ve been training some Irish consultants to handle our application issues at work. The first couple of people I trained were guys. I kind of blew them off. It isn�t like this is complicated stuff. You call up a user and tell them to restart their computer. This week I am training this really cute Irish girl. So naturally I am always stopping by to see how things are going. Flirting my ass off. To bad she�s leaving in two weeks because my department is lacking attractive females to flirt with.

I have one eyelash that is three times longer than my other eyelashes. I�m afraid to cut it with scissors because I might poke my eye out.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!