McDude's Kind of Cool

Hair Glued Together

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-08-09 - 10:18 p.m.

When I was a kid I used to take a bath every night around 9 o�clock. I spent the first ten minutes of my bath just laying down and filling my belly button with water. I would just lie in the tub and think. I have now idea what I thought about. I just remember thinking. I used to drop single beads of water into my belly button. Sometimes the bead of water would stay in bead form and float around my belly button. It is really amazing. You should try it sometime. It is simple, just fill your belly button with water and let little drops of water fall in it. The beads of water float on top of the water in your belly button. Those relaxing ten minutes are the ten minutes that kept me from turning into stressed, Prozac needing kid.

Now if I were to lie in a tub I would lay down for ten minutes and think. But before I would get up I would probably masturbate. But then semen would get in the water and some would get stuck to my leg. It would become the opposite of the relaxing thought sessions I had as a child. I would spend the next ten minutes looking for globules of cum stuck to my body. Of course I would miss a globule and have wad of leg or arm hair glued together with it. After picking at the clump of hair I will have pulled some hair out.

Maybe that is why churches frown on masturbation. The stress of having glued together hair far outweighs the zesty enterprise of the orgasm. Thus taking ten years off of someone�s life.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!