McDude's Kind of Cool

First Base

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-07-31 - 9:46 p.m.

Today I had my mid-year review at work. Each time before my review I get extremely jittery. Am I really doing a good job? They�ll probably tell me I suck and that I�m getting canned in 60 days. But during each review my bosses tell me how great I�m doing. How I show positive qualities and I�m great to work with. On the outside I�m glowing but deep down I question the praise. For today I�m content with my job. Next week it�ll probably be a drag again. I still bought a lotto ticket despite my current opinion of my job.

I walked to El Famous Burrito today and ordered the chicken burrito. It was good. Flatulence sucks.

I�m supposed to help the ex move this weekend. All of my friends keep telling me to blow her off. �Don�t help her,� they say with excruciating looks on their faces. So I decided that if she actually calls to let me know what the plan is I will help her, otherwise I�ll stay up here and get trashed on Saturday night. I�m expecting a call from her saying that she doesn�t need my help. But she won�t give me a reason why? (Her new boyfriend)

I have a fantasy of helping her. Her new boyfriend will be there. When the ex turns her back he�ll start a fight with me. I�ll proceed to kick his ass then tell the ex she makes the worst decisions. Then I�ll go to the local strip club and get a blowjob in the back lot. I�ll get a room at the local Motel 6 and watch cable TV all night.

I had the South African over Tuesday for a movie. She sat on one 35-yard line on the couch. I sat on the other 35-yard line. Then she got up to get some beer and when she returned she sat on the 50-yard line. I thought cool, so I put my arm around her on the couch. Score I made it to first base. Amazingly enough I didn�t make it to second. Maybe I�m maturing because the opportunity definitely presented itself. Maybe someday I�ll make it to second base. When I�m ready!

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!