McDude's Kind of Cool

Bruised Fingers

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-07-27 - 10:06 p.m.

Well the weekend wasn�t a total waste. I went and saw �Swimming Pool� yesterday afternoon. It was an art film and was interesting. Then, I went downtown with Talk Show Host in the evening. This morning I went and played flag football, in the afternoon walked around IKEA with the ex. Then played tennis in the evening.

I bruised two fingers during flag football. I don�t know how it happened. When I arrived home they looked dirty so I tried to wash them. They were bruised and now I notice funny tingles in them. Hopefully they�ll remain attached. My shins are hurting after tennis. I think running on the concrete is killing my legs. But the exercise is good.

The ex said I looked buff. She looked good herself. She�s lost a few pounds. She wore a low cut shirt and I kept staring at her breasts. I was reminded about how physically attractive she is. I was also reminded about her lack of judgment. She rented a truck in Champagne to drive it to IKEA to buy a new couch and bed for her place. She�s seen the place once. She has no idea what will fit or look nice with the color scheme. So she didn�t buy anything but a wine glass holder and the truck went to waste.

These two reasons are why I miss her and why I don�t want her back. I need someone who can make analyze a situation and make good decisions.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!