McDude's Kind of Cool

Enema Investment

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-02-13 - 9:21 p.m.

Have they all got The Bends.

Valentines day is tomorrow. Blah. I bet you more couples break up on Valentines Day then any other day of the year. More couples file for divorce on February 15th. Something I am too lazy to research.

I burnt my finger yesterday cooking microwave foods. Hurting yourself while using a microwave says a little something about a man. The action translates into, �God Damn it you don�t belong in a kitchen.�

I think I realized why aliens don�t land and come in contact with us on Earth. It is because we�ll give them our diseases. This might also explain their selection process of humans. One would assume only people with the cleanest ass could be anal probed. Maybe a correlation exists between the use of enema and alien abductions?? I want aliens to pick me up. Maybe if I invest in a lifetime supply I�ll be abducted along a dusty road near my hometown.

I am really beginning to like the basics of Buddhism. Kids might grow up to be happy people if the essentials of Buddhism were taught to them at a young age. At least they might drink green tea instead of smoking it.

I owe the government 150 bucks. Upon investigation my company has me down as married with 2 dependants?? I quickly changed it. So now I won�t get as much per month. But at least I won�t owe the government money next year.

I need to Invest. Invest damn it.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!