McDude's Kind of Cool

Election Day blow off

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-11-03 - 9:35 p.m.

So I never finished my entry on Vegas so here are the Cliff Notes. Arrived, won lots of money playing black jack and poker, lost lots of money betting on football. I got a lap dance. The girl bit my dick through my jeans. Talkshow got sick. The old lunch money got drunk and broke a cooler over my back. I gave him a titty twister. I flew home.

So the ex called me yesterday. She mentioned a couple of weeks ago that there might be a possibility we meet for lunch this weekend. Supposedly she was going to visit her friend and meet me for lunch the next day. She wasn�t for sure if she was able to meet or not. She said her brother was in town and had to stay with her and that she had not actually talked to her friend yet. Both extremely lame excuses. I realize she can�t meet me for lunch because her boyfriend is coming up with her. Then she told me she had intended to vote but didn�t realize she had to register a couple of weeks ago. She also would have voted for Bush based on her co-workers and friends opinions. Thanks for calling and reminding me why I�m glad we�re not together.

I made tentative plans last week to meet the accountant. I still haven�t met her yet and probably never will. She owes me dinner and swears she will meet me the next time we have plans. Anyway last week we decided last night might have been a good day to meet. But she never called to finalize plans so we didn�t meet. She called last night and talked about how busy her life has been. Yeah right, now she�s talking about meeting this Sunday. Nothing like being blown off by your ex and some girl you�ve never met on the same night.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!