McDude's Kind of Cool

Humping the Efficiency Washer

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-04-25 - 9:18 p.m.

Thank God for efficiency washers. I only have to a total of 3 loads of laundry a month because of them. Simply throw all of my towels, underwear, socks, T-shirts and rags in. You must pack them in to maximize its efficiency. I believe one super load in the efficiency washer equals 3 or 4 loads in regular washers. Plus the spin cycle provides extra vibrations.

You know there wouldn�t be jokes about people humping washers and dryers if people didn�t really hump washers and dryers. I am surprised a washer company doesn�t market a hump master version of their washer. They could have commercials similar to Herbal Essence.

I hate Herbal Essence.

At work today a tester was claiming my code wasn�t correct. I tested and it worked. I called and asked what she was doing. We couldn�t figure it out over the phone. Therefore, I went to her desk. We tested it and everything was fine. �Huh, she said it didn�t work a minute ago?� About a half an hour later she calls and said, �McDude, it doesn�t work what is going on?� So I asked her to send me a couple of screen prints of her test. I received screen prints of another areas application. I called her up and calmly explained the problem. Then, after hanging up I ripped her a new ass in front of my colleagues.

What am I turning into? It was an honest mistake. I don�t want to be a cynical �better then this company� employee? I vow to be a devout Dudist from now on.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!