McDude's Kind of Cool

"You Don't" Say

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-05-09 - 11:05 p.m.

Yesterday I was chatting with my Ex- I�ll call her Baseball Glove. Any way she asked if I was going to live with my girlfriend after she graduates from college next May. I said, �I don�t know we will have to wait and see.� Then she starting saying that couples that live together before they are married have a 40% chance of getting divorced. We argued about that for a while.

We used to argue all the time and she was a tactful debater. But I believe she has lost her touch, at least her touch to argue with me. Eventually all of her rebuttals centered on the Bible and Christianity. Which is a perfectly fine way to live. But using it in debate over a social issue like this is not going to sway my opinion in your favor. Besides I don�t think it is a commandment, �Though shall not live with the woman though plans to marry.� It comes down to either you believe or you don�t. I am on the �You Don�t� side. �You Don�t� say another crazy bible thumper is trying to overthrow the government.

How many Atheist Terrorist groups are there???? Baseball Glove might say the Pro-Abortionists are a terrorist group. But if you think about it, if the fetuses have souls then we are doing them a favor by not giving them a chance to sin. They�ll go straight to heaven. I mean given the fact that the parents are having an abortion means that the kid will probably grow up to be a sinner anyway. This saves them from damnation. Pro-Abortionists are on a Holy Crusade sending hundreds of souls to heaven every single day. How wonderful is that?

You�re a sick man McDude. You are a sick Man!

Needless to say I had an argument with my ex, I should have fucking better known better. Actually I think I asked what her opinion was on something. I should have known better.

Baseball Glove had a messed up childhood. Her mother had a child and gave him up for a adoption. Then she had baseball glove a few years later. She never saw her Biological Father until she was 19. She had 2 mentally abusive stepfathers. She had leukemia. She dated me. Wait I believe that was a bright spot. So anyway she has a high mistrust in men. So she probably finds her current boyfriend a devout Christian a safe bet for a life partner. Which is great. Except for it will probably kill all that spirit she has. She was a horrible girlfriend but she did have a spirit for life. That is probably what attracted me to her and why I stayed with her for too long. She had a strong spirit for life.

I hope she finds happiness that I have found since our relationship died. My girlfriend has a great spirit for life too. She has great energy. And she is not selfish with it. She is quite selfless.

McDude is a lucky man. With a Sick sense of Humor!

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!