McDude's Kind of Cool

Master of my Domain?

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-10-02 - 7:58 p.m.

Today I put off laundry again to lie around and nap. Now I feel feverish. Maybe my drowsiness is a sign of infection. After my nap I had 2 messages on my answering machine. One was in a language I could not comprehend. The other was the Jamaican Tarot card reader that I stupidly called one night when I was drunk. I didn�t even get a reading done. Hell I can predict my own future. Death and Taxes.

Living without cable TV is great. I�ve read so much I must have gotten ill. I even read a couple of articles in the Playboy I got yesterday. I usually just look at the pictures, read the advisor and throw it on the floor for my friends to gawk at.

I am currently trying to be the master of my domain. (Seinfeld) I have held out since Sunday morning. I bet you I can hold out until Christmas. I think I need a 12-step program. I don�t think I have been this frequent since I was 14. I wasn�t enjoying it anymore. Maybe the lack of a moment has caused my illness? Maybe I am having withdrawals.

Mark the day. September 30. How long can McDude hold out? I expect to hold out until Christmas. That way Christmas night I can give myself a gift. We�ll see.

�Well, I still jerk off manually� The Dude

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!