McDude's Kind of Cool

Diarrhea cha cha cha

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-08-07 - 10:41 a.m.

I visited my hometown last weekend for my oldest brother�s birthday. I saw four movies which included, �The Village�, �Napoleon Dynamite�, �Harold & Kumar Go to White Castle� and �Bubbah Hotep�. All were okay, I especially like Napoleon Dynamite. I don�t remember that last time I laughed that hard at a movie.

So I had invited the ex to meet me for dinner last Sunday before I went home. (See my last entry for more details.) Anyway she didn�t get back with me like she said and we didn�t meet for dinner. Of course she emailed me first thing Monday morning to apologize for not getting back with me but she couldn�t remember my parent�s phone number. She�s such a chicken. But then she said we�ll have to meet up sometime soon. I�ll believe it when I see it.

Tuesday was a fun day. My team at work played Whirley ball. It is like lacrosse, meets polo. You drive around in bumper cars with plastic scoops and you try to shoot a whiffle ball thru a goal. It was a lot of fun. You�d be driving along trying to scoop up the ball and drive straight into the wall at full speed. That would hurt. Then Tuesday night G-money stopped by. He was out in the burbs having a doctor look at his broken hand. He calls me up and says, �Hey McDude, I�m out in the suburbs to see an obstetrician.� I informed him that he didn�t see an obstetrician and then made fun of him for the rest of the night. We went to dinner with my roommate and the Dancer. At the end of dinner my roommate asked, �McDude, have you heard certain noises coming from my room,� I tried to play dumb but it didn�t work and then informed her that she had the squeakiest bed ever. It surprisingly wasn�t that awkward. She said they�d move to the floor in the future.

I left work early Thursday with a bout of diarrhea. I�ve done nothing but sleep for the last two days, although I did make it through work yesterday. I�m almost better. It is putting a cramp on my workout routine. Diarrhea cha cha cha, Diarrhea cha cha cha.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!