McDude's Kind of Cool

I would ever fart on a girl for laughs

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-07-29 - 5:57 p.m.

BB and I hung out on Tuesday night. We went to my favorite steak house and had dinner. We talked about what happened and it was nice. No hard feelings. We continued to joke around like we usually do. It was one of our typical hang out evenings. We came back to my place and she asked, �Do you want to fool around?�

�Can we?� I ask.

�I won�t yell at you I promise.�

�Okay.�

She continued to toss my salad, which is funny because the old College roommate sent out an email with a video of guy getting his ass licked yesterday. The guy proceeds to fart on the girl then he ran out of the room laughing. BB wrote me today and asked if I thought it was funny. I did. Not that I would ever fart on a girl for laughs.

The ex finally emailed me back today. She emailed me and mentioned she had a �live in� boyfriend over a week ago. I replied and asked some questions about the relationship. They were just inquisitive questions that anyone would ask. Plus I wanted to know if she would have dinner with me Sunday evening since I would be in her part of the state. She emails me today and didn�t answer any of my questions. She talked about what she did over the weekend. Then she said, �i would love to hang out this sunday but first i have to try to make arrangements. you see, every sunday i drive to ISU for the dart league and DD for the guys. i have to make sure they have another driver or wouldn't mind driving themselves. i'll ask them tonight and let you know tomorrow.� I now picture the following in my mind. This is what I would say if I were still her boyfriend and she asked me if I mind driving to bowling so she could have dinner with her ex, �Of course not dear, have fun and I�ll catch you later in the evening.� But this is what her new boyfriend is going to say, �No way you�re having dinner with that chump, you�re driving me so I can get fucked up. You know I suck at darts unless I�m fucking trashed, now give me two dollars.� I�m not really bitter. It�s been 18 months and I still imagine the �what if�s� but I�m more than moved on. Next week I�ll be writing about how she didn�t meet me for dinner and I�ll be making fun of her for having no spine.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!