McDude's Kind of Cool

Bunch 'o Crap

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-06-05 - 10:36 p.m.

Today I had to wait 15 minutes to leave my parking lot because of road construction. I thought we�d be driving hover cars by now. It is the year 2000. In �Back to the Future 2� Michael J Fox travels to 2015 where everyone is driving hover cars. So in the next 12 years hover cars need to be invented and replace every car with wheels. It would be so funny to be born in 2115 and see �BTTF2�. �What the fuck,� you�d say, �We still don�t have hover cars and the Cubs still have not won a world series, good thing we now have all foods in pill form or I would vomit at this movie.�

A friend of mine turned 30 a couple of days ago. I can�t trust him anymore. Never trust anyone over 30.

I had a teleconference over my lunch hour today. It was the worst 30 minutes I�ve ever spent on the phone. Listening to 30 strange voices on 1 phone line argue about server capacity will make you appreciate telemarketers.

We were arguing about how large John Holmes was. We downloaded a couple of video�s but that just fueled the argument. Someone said he was 14 inches. I always thought he was ten inches. His dildo molded from his cock is 10 inches from tip to balls. So I guess I won that argument.

Time for ice cream and beer.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!