McDude's Kind of Cool

Holy Brail

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-09-20 - 9:07 p.m.

Last night I returned home from work around 5:00. I cooked a frozen pizza, checked my email and watched the Simpson�s. Then I decided to take a little nap around 6:15. I slept until 11:00. When I awoke I had 2 messages on my answering machine and a hell of a piss to take. I watched TV for about half an hour and went back to bed. I slept straight through until my alarm went off at 7:00. I don�t think it is healthy for someone to sleep that much.

I had a dream that a man without a security pass was hanging out on my floor. Waiting for someone with a security pass to let him in. I walked up to him and asked him what he was doing. He claimed his blonde girlfriend worked on the floor. Then as I pondered what to do he walked through a door that magically appeared. So I decided to go to my desk and work.

What a bitch�n dream huh.

The way I have it figured is the Holy Grail that everyone is looking for is not a grail at all but a woman�s breast. What was it that Jesus said? Now drink my blood the blood of everlasting life. The fluid of life comes from a woman�s breast. That makes the bible rather erotic and it would mean he was laid before his execution and the last supper was an orgy. (If you think �The Bible� is Non-Fiction.) Also, some women�s nipples get dots on them when aroused which kind of look like brail. He didn�t literally cure blind men. But he invented brail so they could read. So I think what he really meant is �Drink from the holy brail for everlasting life�.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!