McDude's Kind of Cool

In the closet exhibitionist

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-09-23 - 6:18 p.m.

�Hey McDude, you need a new hat man! That one is about two years too old. It is dirty, sweaty, and only three notches remain on the back. McDude, you can afford to get a new hat!�

�It isn�t dirty man. It is just faded!�

(I am a closet exhibitionist.

I want to know I�m being watched and that people are interested in my actions. I love it when the mundane details of my being are noticed. The feeling of having one of my life�s actions or choices noted by somebody other then myself is greatly satisfying. However, I get embarrassed when people notice me. I have come to the realization that I enjoy this embarrassment I will now say I am an exhibitionist.

Someone noticing the way I walk, the way I eat, the way my hair doesn�t belong on anybody�s head, my corny jokes, my love of football, my passion to simplifying life, the way I hardly like any movies, my theories about who is behind things, my horrible tan, my new shirt, my dirty old hat, my pile of dirty laundry, my moles, my lumpy big toe, my small ears, my scrappy basketball skills, my writing, my kindness, my bluntness, my observation skills, my memory, my slow driving, my old man car my love of meatloaf. I am embarrassed by all of these things. And I love it. I love my faults, I love my strengths, I love it when you tell me. I love it so much I�ll run and hide.)

�Hey man, did you see that�.�, I�ll change the subject and absorb my embarrassment. Thank you for making me feel alive. I love it.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!