McDude's Kind of Cool

Boxer Brief Experiment

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-09-05 - 11:27 p.m.

I hung out with the Irish girl for the last time on Wed. We went shopping and went for

dinner. At the end of the night she hugged me and kissed me on the cheek. That is like

second base when your with a Jehovah witness. She made an observation that people

don�t cuss very much in the states. She is always cussing. Fuck, bloody shit for brains. I

don�t think one could ever tire of their vernacular. I wish that girl live around here. It�d

be cool to listen to her sware all day long.

Thursday was return of poker night. The big brain came over after work and I proceeded

to whip his but at Madden then Talkshow and G-money arrived and the card game began.

My roommates boyfriend played with us as well. It was a good time and should become a

recurring evening. During the night someone asked how the Irish girl was doing. Oh fine

I said, we hung out for the last time last night. So they proceeded to make a big

production saying I should be hanging out with her instead of playing cards with them.

Who knew I�d been hanging out with a bunch of hopeless romantics.

So Friday I drove to my hometown. I had no clean underwear to pack and went to target

to buy some extra�s. I got some boxer briefs. I�ve never owned boxer briefs before but

the experiment is going very well. You get the comfort of boxers with the support of

briefs. Unfortunately while buying them I recalled an interview with N�Sync on TRL.

Lord know�s why I was watching this but a girl asked what kind of underwear they liked

and each of them said boxer briefs. You can now call me N�Sync underwear head.

Before returning home I called up baseball glove to see if she wanted to hang out over the

weekend. Apparently she was riding home in her car with her new boyfriend and didn�t

feel like talking. I then called up the old college roommates ex and left a voice message.

But no luck. I did hang out with my old buddy jim. I went to his house and met his

children who are now 7 and 8. The last time I saw them they were just babies. Jim and I

went to the festival and played a round of Mini-golf like the good old days. It was fun.

He�s a funny guy. I wish he wouldn�t have gotten hitched right after high school. He�d

make a great member of my crew.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!