McDude's Kind of Cool

Toohpaste Squeezing

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-08-31 - 9:16 p.m.

Last weekend was okay. I hung out with BB on Friday night. We saw little black book and play 102 rounds of the old Arcade game Rampage. It is a good drinking game. We had the sex for the first time in a while. I feel bad because she woke up around 8 and I was dead tired. I haven�t been getting the quality of sleep that I was getting earlier in the year. So I slept until around 10:30 at which time she had to go.

Saturday I regained my tennis title from Talkshow. I then hung out with the Irish Girl. We went to a Mexican restaurant and then to a bar. We both got drunk and I crashed at her place. Nothing happened though we slept in separate beds. While we were at the bar we were talking about the big brain and his living situation with his fianc�. She asked why you would want to live with someone before you are married. I replied with, �Would you buy a car without looking under the hood. Maybe they�ll do something and you�ll realize your fianc� �has shit for brains�.� I stole the shit for brains line from her vocabulary. So then she says, �Oh like when someone squeezes the toothpaste from the top when you squeeze from the bottom.� I thought this was especially funny because I give BB a hard time for squeezing my toothpaste from the top. It drives me �mad�. Bullocks.

I had a fantasy football draft on Sunday morning. I probably have the worst team in the league again. Maybe I�ll get lucky. I made tentative plans to meet the accountant again. She blew me off five times last summer. We recently started talking again and she suggested we meet and told me to keep Sunday open. Well she went to a car show and we didn�t meet. Then she emails me yesterday saying she had tonight off, but then her grandmother fell last night and she can�t meet up. I think she actually scared to meet someone. Oh well her loss.

Time to get a hair cut.

Later in the day,

I just got off the phone with my ex. We talked for a while and she asked if I would be visiting my hometown for the weekend. I said yes then she suggested that we should hang out. I then inquired if she had my parent�s phone number which she was able to recite from memory. What a liar. Three weeks ago she used the fact that she didn�t know my parents phone number as an excuse for not meeting me for dinner. Then she told a story about how she got drunk passed out and she awoke to find her alarm clock shattered to pieces and holes in the wall.

So I called to see if she wanted to attend our friends wedding. She agreed to go. BB thinks I want her to get drunk and then she�ll tell me what a mistake she made. I want her to get drunk so I can see her throw alarm clocks against the walls.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!