McDude's Kind of Cool

Bowling Road Trip with Uncle Mario and Mike

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-10-03 - 10:22 p.m.

Check out this website http://www.bowlingroadtrip.com/

This guy is oh so inspiring. I wrote him an email telling him that he is either the next Jack Kerouac or the next Messiah and that I would throw him an end of the trip party in the suburbs. I hope he?ll come to the party.

A security guard that looks like Mario amuses me. Every time when I leave work he mumbles, ?Alright uh Goodnight now, have a good aghuda??#%?? Who knows what he actually says. He says this good-bye to everyone. Today I stopped to chat with a co-worker near the desk as I was leaving. During the conversation about 6 people left one right after the other. Mario repeated the same exact goodbye 6 times quickly. What a great guy. He?d make a kick ass uncle.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!