McDude's Kind of Cool

My Poor Bears, They need a Birthday

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-09-09 - 9:43 p.m.

The Bears lost. They not only lost but they looked horrible.

I need to arise early and shave in the morning. I hate Monday�s. At least tomorrow begins the new bowling season. Fuck the Bears dude lets go bowling.

I have not left my apartment today. In fact I haven�t left my apartment since I returned from Long John Silvers over 24 hours ago. I didn�t say one word until the Bears came on TV and I was forced to yell at their incompetence.

The one thing I hate about a lot of restaurants that drives me crazy is the noise. Long John Silvers has a bell you ring if you enjoyed the service. Of course everyone rang the damn bell while I was there. However, those damn restaurants where they sing a damn Birthday song on your Birthday are worse. They need a non-smoking and a non-birthday section. The sad thing is the staff seems so happy to do it. How do they hire people that are so eager to participate in the Birthday ritual?

I always hated the question on my Birthday, �So do you feel any older today?�

That�s my birthday pet peeve.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!