McDude's Kind of Cool

Clogged Artery in a Bag

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-05-17 - 9:45 p.m.

Today I found myself fantasizing about the ultimate stress relief. I was wishing for sleep. I did not crash until really late last night. Today was dragging so much in the afternoon that I found myself fantasizing about laying in my bed. Stretching my legs, arching my back, and having the final yawn before my eyes close. I wonder how many fantasies I have had in my life that did not involve naked women.

Last night we saw 2 guys doing cocaine in a parking lot. We debated on whether it was really cocaine or prescription allergy medicine. It was cocaine. We just wanted to justify doubt so we didn�t have to go into witness relocation after ratting them out. Besides, its not like I�ve never been around pot, LSD, Shrooms, E and many other illegal drugs.

Hell people were at the show smoking a j right in front of us. I did not want to rat them out. My girlfriend almost asked if she could have a hit but she chickened out. So is cocaine worse then pot??? I suppose you can�t overdose on pot. So cocaine is worse. But should it not be the individuals right to do cocaine. I am sure they know the risks.

America�s drug policy sucks. Everyone and their babysitter are on drugs yet why can�t someone smoke a j without looking over your shoulder. You could die easier by taking aspirin. A person is probably more likely to get struck by lightning then to die of an overdose of pot. Its not like its side effects are that much worse the nicotine and alcohol.

Fuck it dude lets go bowling.

I think that the makers of diet foods have a conspiracy going with supermarkets. If you go to a grocery store there is one aisle of healthy fruits, vegetables and breads. Then the rest of the aisles are filled with Candy, Cookies, Potato Chips, Ice Cream, Pizza, Chefboyrd, and Snack Packs. They tempt me with their beautiful sirens but I shall resist. Until I drive down the road.

Each fast food joint has a huge picture of a succulent looking beef patty covered in cheese and mayonnaise. Complete with Fried Potatoes and a large Coke for 4 bucks. That is a clogged artery in a bag. You�d think if a fast food chain could fortify their �heart attack� in a bag foods with vitamins and minerals then they�d instantly steal the market share from their competitors. I can picture the commercial, �When you are on the go and have to eat bad, try our new Healthy Bad Sandwich�.

Fad diets are built to fail. I don�t trust any product that you won�t need after it does what it is supposed to do. Diet products head up that list. Other items on the list include, anti-virus software, mechanics, stockbrokers, exterminators, religious groups and hospitals.

Later Dude

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!