McDude's Kind of Cool

Bunny's Smell

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-08-17 - 8:33 p.m.

Yesterday I trekked to the Bears 2nd preseason game. I went with my old roommate and a couple of his friends. Before the game we started drinking some beers at the frat. In school I was an independent. I thought frat guys were tools and sellouts. I still think they are tools and sellouts. But they gave us a free parking space and let us watch the Cub game so that was cool.

Thru out the game I was flirting with this cute blonde that was sitting in front of us. Her friend seemed annoyed by us. In the fourth quarter my ex-roommate said to the blonde, �Your cute, but your friend is cranky.� I then said, �I�d be cranky to if all I had to eat was a BBQ sandwich.� The bitch turned around and said, �Why don�t you go buy another beer. Oh wait I guess you can�t.� The blonde looked at me and motioned for me to leave her alone so I did. I wanted to tell her to stop being a bitch and have some fun.

Friday night I went out with my former lunch buddy and talk show host. We went to the usual bars. The lunch buddy brought a Chinese girl. I flirted with her a bit. I guess she just broke up with someone so we joked about that. I wasn�t impressed until we toured her house. She had a giant poster for bottle rocket up. How cool is that. But she owned to rabbits. They smelled.

I played 2 hours of tennis today. I won a free dinner. It was Talk Show hosts idea to beat

Apparently if my shoes match my belt I�ll have more sex appeal.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!