McDude's Kind of Cool

Aliens

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-04-11 - 11:00 p.m.

I was watching a show on Television the other day. It was one of those documentary programs where people experience what seems to be a miracle. Like one woman was guided by heavenly angels and happened to put in a position to save some peoples lives. Why is it that the same people who claim to see UFO�s or have been abducted by aliens seem to be playing with the same deck with the people who see angels??? Unfortunately if I lost a few brain cells I would probably be playing with that very same deck. I thought I saw circles in the snow similar to that crop circle phenomenon. Hmmmm.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!