McDude's Kind of Cool

Gene Pool

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-04-12 - 8:41 p.m.

Here is something I pondered today!

Lets say every man in the world had to take a type of Marital ACT, SAT standardized test. Then each man would line up buck-naked with the score from their test above their head. Then each woman in the world got to stroll through the whole male population and pick her man. No man can be picked twice. I wonder how quickly I would be taken. If country of origin and annual income would not be a factor I bet I would be chosen at about the halfway point. If country of origin and annual income came into place I think that would place me will above the average man from nearly any other country. So then I would probably be taken at about the 85th percentile. But I would be taken at the halfway point of Americans. If Penis size were a factor I would be taken in first of course. �Dude quit kidding yourself�

I wonder how my genes would rate against the rest of the gene pool.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!