McDude's Kind of Cool

Clutter is good

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-04-21 - 5:26 p.m.

I started cleaning my apartment. It was more like reorganizing clutter then cleaning. I always hate doing this. It leaves me depressed and anxious. Finding receipts and movie stubs from a few months ago. It always seems like I was on top of the world 5 months ago. Very rarely in my life have I ever felt that I�d be on top of the world 5 months from now. How do I get over the hump? Do I start an action plan? Set goals and start to attain them? I need to figure it out otherwise cleaning will leave me depressed. So since I�ll be depressed the cleaning won�t happen. Pack rats must be happy, because they never get depressed because of cleaning.

I�m moving into to a new apartment soon. Will packing be as depressing as organizing clutter? I think so.

I went to the China Buffet by myself today. I said the words one, hot tea, and thanks. I think those are the only 3 words I have said all day. Maybe it is the lack of words that is making me depressed not the cleaning.

I think I�ll spend the rest of my evening reading and playing guitar.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!