McDude's Kind of Cool

Meetingpeopleiseasy

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-04-15 - 8:36 p.m.

I went to my small town for the weekend. I visited with my parents and hung out with my brother. We went to see a movie called Joe Dirt. The movie is very mediocre at best.

Anyway my brother and I went to a theatre in the same town that my community college was located in. I attended this community college from about 1994 to 1996. One of the cashiers at the theatre was in my first class (Eng 101) at this CC. She started working at the movie theatre when she was attending my English class back in 1994. I remember overhearing her conversation about how her first day on the job sucked. So she has been working there for 8 years. Its weird how something�s change and others seem to move in slow motion. She gave me a look of recognition. I don't think she thought I recognized her or she was embarrassed to still be working there. So she didn't say anything. She was one of the first people I ever saw with an eyebrow ring. She was an openly bi-sexual chick which I dug, but I never had the balls to talk to her so I guess she�ll always be the openly bi-sexual chick that worked at the movie theatre.

After that we went to Arby�s. The last time I was there was about this time last year with my grandmother. When I went the last time there was this girl in the drive through that looked exactly like an ex-girlfriend of mine. At the time I couldn�t tell if it was or not so I stared at her the hole time. We even sat at a table where I could see her in the drive through. After she caught me staring a couple of times I think she was either get pissed or flattered either way she started giving me looks. This same girl was still in the drive thru. So I stared at her and she gave me a smile. I was flattered. I wonder if she remembered me? I wonder if she masturbated while thinking about me? I wonder if she stayed with this job waiting for me to return? Nope, she was just being polite I am sure. But damn does she remind me of my ex.

So you can see my weekend was filled with people I have memories of. Even though I never spoke to these people. I haven�t even seen these people in a year. I wonder if these people are thinking about me right now? Hmm.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!