McDude's Kind of Cool

Who's the Holiest

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2005-04-04 - 11:14 p.m.

I heard the Catholic Church will choose the next pope via a reality TV show. Who�s the holiest?

I had a job interview on Friday. It was with a team leader in my old division. It was a hook up from the big brain and a bowling teammate of mine. It wasn�t much of an interview. She just talked about the position and said, �It�s yours if you want it!� Talk about music to my ears. I have another interview on Tuesday. So after that interview I will let my interviewee which job I�ll be taking. Most likely I�ll take this job. It�s a programming job and the team is integral to several key business processes. The other job is a design job for an unproven system. So a huge relief has been lifted from my shoulders.

So with the promise of job security I decided to finally move out of the Stone Age and get a cell phone. I get a special deal through work. Only 33 bucks a month for 450 minutes plus nights and weekends. Now my fear is becoming one of those rude cell phone users.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!