McDude's Kind of Cool

Oh Alright

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-10-24 - 10:11 p.m.

Have you ever been sitting around with someone after you�ve decided to have sex? Sometimes it is like deciding what to eat when you�re not in the mood for Mexican, Italian, Burgers, Chinese, Chicken or Pizza. Wanna 69? No, you haven�t shaved your face it�ll scratch me. How about Doggy style? No, I still have burns on my knees from the last time. Lets get out the handcuffs? Nah, the bedpost is already to worn. Lets use honey? Nah that makes my hair to sticky. Lets get out the vibrator? Nah I wore down the batteries. Why don�t we have oral sex? Nah, I just brushed my teeth. Why don�t you get on top? Nah, my back is to soar.

Lets Just go to McDonalds!

Lets just Whack Off!

�Oh alright.�

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!