McDude's Kind of Cool

The best dieing wish I ever ate.

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-06-07 - 8:26 p.m.

Yesterday I felt about as bad as I have ever felt. Today I am a jolly green dude. I was expecting a horrible day at work today. It turned out to be ten times better then my best-case scenario. So jolly is what I have become.

Someone said something today that reminded me of when I worked at the �Fast Food Joint�.

This girl we�ll call her Sonya was working the Drive Thru and I was working the kitchen. The manager was in the back counting money. We were shamelessly flirting with each other when out of the blue she says, �Dude, I�ve been wondering what it would be like to fuck you.� I instantly pitched the tent from hell in my pants and tried to think of a clever response. �Oh, really what do you mean?� I responded. What a dumb ass I was.

�Well don�t you ever think of fucking the people you enjoy being around?�

�Yes�

�What are you doing after close?�

�Nothing.� I almost said �You?�, but I was trying really hard not to fuck up a sure thing. We started cleaning up the dining room and we started talking about our sex lives what we�ve done, how many we�ve done, what we like, I was only 17 at the time she was 16 but we were both fairly experienced.

When the dining room was clean we went to the back and we started filling the ketchup bottles for the next day when the nozzle of our ketchup bag fell off. Ketchup instantly saturated all that was a within 5 feet of the prep table.

�Oh Shit� she said as she looked down and saw ketchup all over her pants.

Being the suave guy that I am I quickly grabbed a towel and started wiping it off when something seemed suddenly wrong. She had stopped moving. I looked up and she was staring straight ahead. I looked in the direction of her stare when I saw our manager with a look of shock with my hand rubbing her crotch. The boss hadn�t seen the bag spill and thought something kinky was going on since she had heard us flirting before. There�s something funny in hindsight when you look up and understand completely the non-verbal communication of someone else. Now when I remember the event I don�t remember being in my body with my hand in her crotch. I see it from out side my body. The bag spills. �Oh shit� I grab the towel and start wiping. Boom, my view changes things start moving in slow motion. I see myself look up then over. I see the light bulb go off in the boss�s head right before it goes of in my own head.

�Wait! Wait! Wait! This is not as it appears.� I pleaded. The boss walked back and saw the ketchup and started laughing.

After the ketchup was cleaned up we were standing by the registers waiting for 10 o�clock to roll around so we could officially close the store. A lady walked in and ordered a number one. Our special �Name Brand Sandwich� value meal with fries and a Coke. I said it would be about 3 minutes. We had to cook a fresh batch of fries. Then the phone rang I answered it, �Is there a lady in there with this description.�(I forget what she looked like.) �Can you put her on it is an emergency.� So I gave the phone to the lady customer. �Oh no!� as she hung up. �Can you hurry it up? My father in law is dieing!� I couldn�t hurry it up so I refunded her money and she ran out the door. Today I wonder if I denied a dieing man his last wish of our �Name Brand Sandwich�.

She was our last customer of the day. Sonya and I ate the dieing mans wish after we closed. I must say that I remember it being one of the best burgers I had ever eaten. Then we left the building we decided to cruise around. We were having deep conversation about death and what not. We then parked but she did not find out what it was like to fuck me. We smoked a joint then went home. She kissed me on the cheek when we returned to my car. I went to my car drove home and jerked off.

She quit Burger King about a month later and I have hardly seen her since then. Last I heard she was married to some bum and had a kid. Poor thing�.

That was definitly my most exciting day working at the Fast Food Joint.

"I'll suck your cock for a thousand dollars" Bunny Lebowski - The Big Lebowski

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!