McDude's Kind of Cool

Blunt Personal Add

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-08-21 - 10:03 p.m.

I haven�t watched very many movies this summer. Being single is probably the main reason for that. Yet I feel rushed into finding a new girlfriend. Why? So I can soon find the things I do now boring with her and have to pass the time watching horrible movies like �A Beautiful Mind�? I know deep down it is more complicated than that. The chase for someone new is certainly exciting. But most of the time I do not find it enjoyable. I have about 6 weeks left for my online personals membership. I�ve had practically 0 luck with it. I�ve written several people on it and have received 1 written responses and chatted with 2 other people. Out of that I�ve only met one girl. I slept drunk in a car and was stuck in an elevator as a result of hanging out with that one girl. What a waste of 40 bucks. I�m going to write a new personal add this sites major competitor. The new add will be blunt.

�Minimalist guy seeks adventurous (horny) rich girl who hates pop movies. She must have some knowledge of football. Do not write me if you are addicted to your cell phone or cable TV. You should not be bothered by my plan on having a room full of Air Furniture when I buy my own place. The thought of meatloaf makes you hungry instead of pondering why anyone would put meat in loaf form. You must own and regularly wear clothing you purchased in the 90�s. You cannot have B96 preset on your car. You�ve never uttered the phrase, �I can�t believe she�s wearing that,� or �That was weird like Pulp Fiction!� You probably went to college, hopefully you graduated without having a 3-some with some frat guys. You�ve masturbated and can admit that to others. You�ve never spent more than 40 bucks on a purse. If you meet these requirements than we should meet.�

I walked to Wendy�s today. The distance would be the equivalent of me walking from my house in my hometown to the McDonalds in my hometown. Walking to my old McDonalds was literally walking from one end of town to another. Here you�re just walking around the corner.

I was wondering what the land was like 600 years ago. The sound of silence and the site of stars would be nearly overwhelming. The natives being totally na�ve were only worrying about the tribe across the river. Little did they know about the white devil who would all but erase their existence.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!