McDude's Kind of Cool

The one with the biggest boobs

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-10-09 - 10:48 p.m.

Today I attended a training session to learn about my company?s latest project development methodologies. In the middle of the class, to wake the students up, the instructor approached a man and said, ?I have a blonde, a brunette, and a red head, which one do you marry.? I wanted to proclaim, ?The one with the biggest boobs.? If I lived in a perfect world I would have been allowed to say this. But since I live in corporate America I was forced to chuckle to myself.

The teachers at my community college went on Strike today. So today was like a snow day. I stayed in and took a nap. I hope they don?t strike long. I want to learn. Well if they do cancel the semester hopefully I?ll receive a refund.

I have a meeting with my boss tomorrow. I?m kind of nervous about it because I haven?t done a whole lot and I?m anxious to increase my involvement. So now I?m daydreaming of all the things that we could talk about. ?Your doing great here is some more responsibility.? ?McDude, you suck.? ?I?ll give you a raise if you sleep with me?? ?I want to offer you a position to fly to Ireland and help out with the Irish Transition!? I wouldn?t mind going to Ireland for a while.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!