McDude's Kind of Cool

Tendonitis in my shoulder

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-06-15 - 7:55 p.m.

I think the repeated motion of hitting the snooze button in the morning has caused tendonitis. I noticed it Friday morning. BEEP BEEP BEEP, as I stretched with my left arm to hit the clock I felt a pain in my shoulder. It hasn�t gone away. There should seriously be a warning on all alarm clocks. �Repeated snooze pressing could cause tendonitis or heart disease. �

Tomorrow is father�s day. I haven�t purchased a gift for my father yet. When I talk to him on the phone tomorrow I�ll mention that I have a gift for him the next time I see him. Then I�ll buy him a gift the day before I see him next. I wonder if my parents will catch on to my little trick because I did the same thing for mother�s day.

Check out this website HTTP://www.realultimatepower.net it is hilarious.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!