McDude's Kind of Cool

Apasatlekj

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-12-15 - 7:44 p.m.

Today I was looking up a mailing group in our company wide mailbox and found a person who?s last name is ?Greathead?. What a cool name for girl. What a crappy name for a guy. You?d think there would be more Basketball and Football players with the name Greathead, because they have to be tough.

I went to a bar Saturday night. I was with a group of guys at a table. Great music played and the waitress promptly addressed all of our beverage needs. One guy suggested going across the street because there wasn?t enough hot chicks in our current bar. So we head across the street to a crowded bar, playing crappy music. There was no place to put my jacket plus, I had to fight to get a beer. The person who suggested it didn?t even approach one girl. The guy already has a girlfriend. What a waste of time that was.

In order to get girls into a bar you have to play shitty girl music. I prefer manly bars playing crappy guy music. At least in guy bars you don?t have to fight for beer.

I shaved my pubic hair off about a week ago. Well someone shaved it off for me. I was always told that the itching was unbearable but it really isn?t too bad. The worst part is using public bathrooms. Especially taking a dump. Even though you can?t really see much through the walls of toilets. There is always a little crack that someone could peek through. In my mind whenever I peek through one of those cracks I see a bad t-shirt, pants around the knees and in the middle a giant bush. Well now that I don?t have a bush I?m paranoid that when imaginary people peek through they?ll have a reaction like gosh that guy doesn?t have a giant bush.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!