McDude's Kind of Cool

another crappy entry. I need to find my groove again

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-11-16 - 9:52 p.m.

I attended the Illinois, Ohio State game yesterday. The stadium is filled with aluminum seats. The temperature was around 35. I nearly froze my ass off. Seriously. My testicles felt like to lumps of ice between my legs. The rest of my body was fine. I have the coolest stocking cap that my dad probably owned before I was even born. Funny, I used to hate hand me downs. Now I don?t even care. Some drunk?n hobo could have soiled it and I wouldn?t care. Clothes are clothes. Fashion is in the mind of the beholder.

Besides clothes aren?t cool until they stick it on someone hot. The hot person makes the clothes look cool. Then all of the average people wear the apparel until the point when you associate the clothes with average people. Then the hot people start wearing other stuff. Average people move on. Then that uncool stuff is given to charity. Charity people don?t care. Maybe I?m the charity people.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!